Weekly Bulletins

2018

January 7 - Synaxis of St. John the Baptist
January 14 - Sunday after Theophany
January 21 - 15th Sunday of Luke
January 28 - Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee - Triodion begins
February 4 - Sunday of the Prodigal Son
February 11 - Judgement Sunday (Meatfare)
February 18 - Forgiveness Sunday (Cheesefare)
February 25 - Sunday of Orthodoxy
March 4 - Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas
March 11 - Sunday of the Holy Cross
March 18 - Sunday of St. John Climacus
March 25 - Annunciation - Greek Independence Day
April 1 - Palm Sunday
April 8 - Great and Holy Pascha
April 15 - Thomas Sunday
April 22 - Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearing Women
April 29 - Sunday of the Paralytic
May 6 - Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
May 13 - Sunday of the Blind Man - Mother's Day
May 20 - Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
May 27 - Holy Pentecost
June 3 - All Saints
June 10 - 2nd Sunday of Matthew
June 17 - 3rd Sunday of Matthew - Father's Day
June 24 - Nativity of John the Baptist
July 1 - 5th Sunday of Matthew
July 8 - 6th Sunday of Matthew
July 15 - Sunday of the Holy Fathers
July 22 - 8th Sunday of Matthew
July 29 - 9th Sunday of Matthew
August 5 - 10th Sunday of Matthew
August 12 - 11th Sunday of Matthew
August 19 - 12th Sunday of Matthew
August 26 - 13th Sunday of Matthew
September 2 - 14th Sunday of Matthew
September 9 - Sunday before Holy Cross
September 16 - Sunday after Holy Cross (Exaltation of Holy Cross celebrated)
September 23 - 1st Sunday of Luke
September 30 - 2nd Sunday of Luke
October 7, 2018 - 3rd Sunday of Luke
October 14, 2018 - Sunday of the 7th Ecumenical Council 
October 21, 2018 - 6th Sunday of Luke